Here are my posts. For now, they're in alphabetical order.

blåhaj

2022-1-3 - 2023-4-30

I now (April 2023) own a blåhaj! I am still unsure what to name them, though. If you're unaware, a blåhaj is a stuffed shark from Ikea. It's officially styled BLÅHAJ, and comes in a miniature form colloquially called 'smolhaj'. They're based off blue sharks.

learning languages

2022-8-13 - 2023-11-26

I've tried, with varying seriousness, to learn a couple languages in the past. By myself I've settled on Russian, and I'm taking a Japanese course.

In no particular order, I would be interested in learning these languages to some degree: Polish, Swedish, Telugu, possibly Hindi? Probably I've forgotten a couple.

Specifically about Russian:

this site

2022-8-17 - 2023-11-26

I made this site mostly to post writing. I don't really have any knowledge of design or CSS, which is why it's a little bare.

home